Skip to main content

Bayliss Public Library

Board of Directors

Superior District Board Members

Karen McClenny – President


Rae Klobucher – Vice President


Cris Roll – Treasurer


Tim McConkey – Secretary


Jan Reelitz – Trustee

Sheila Bergdoll - Trustee

About the Board

A six-member Board of Trustees is appointed, two each by the Chippewa County Commission, the Mackinac County Commission and the City Commission of Sault Ste. Marie for three-year terms. This board governs all Superior District Libraries. Board meetings are open to the public on the fourth Thursday of the month, except November and December, at 6 PM.

Please call for the holiday meeting schedule and to find out where the Board meets, as meetings are rotated to each Superior District Library location monthly.