Skip to main content

Bayliss Public Library

Friends of Bayliss Library Board of Trustees

Board of Directors

Barb Searight – President

Linda Stoetzer – Vice President

Jeanne Cooper – Secretary

Nancy Gillotte – Treasurer

Board Members

Louise Armstrong, Susan Askwith, Ginger Bath, Lee Carlson, Nancy Chadwick, Ronnie Conboy, Barbara Gruenewald, Connie Pim, Mary Lee Schmidt, Gladys Teske, Jeanne Wellington

Members Ex Officio (Librarians)

Lisa Waskin - Director, Superior District Library

Pam Flood - Manager, Bayliss Public Library

Sabrina Neveu - Children's Librarian, Bayliss Public Library